22

Find lærer

København

Berit Kambskard

Holsteinborgvej 30, 2.th
2720 Vanløse
60861725
Berit.kambskard@gmail.com

Birgitte Ohsten

Struenseegade 29, 4.th.
2200 København N
Telefon: 27 20 13 67
birgitte@alexanderteknikken.dk

Læs mere >>

Carsten Møller

Sankt Knuds Vej 50, baghuset 1 sal
1903 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 28 78 14 07
info@alexanderteknik.dk

Læs mere >>

Hans Martin Landgreen

Linnésgade 25
1361 København K
Telefon: 28 13 95 13
hanslandgreen@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Jannik Grage

Linnésgade 16 B kld
1361 Kbh K
23394260
jg@furnituremaker.dk

Læs mere >>

Jeppe Juhl Christensen

Sankt Knuds Vej 36, 2. sal
1903 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 27 20 13 43
jeppe@jeppeteknik.dk

Læs mere >>

Karin Skrydstrup Hegelund

Nørregade 41
1165 København K
Telefon: 41 40 57 84
retoriskform@retoriskform.dk

Læs mere >>

Karsten Svane Hansen

Dansehallerne Pasteursvej 24 3. sal
1799 København V
Telefon: 26 66 61 69
karstensvane@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Kerstin Backlin

Halfdansgade 41
2300 Kbh S
Tlf: 32 96 09 62.
Mobil: 51 22 33 97
Email: backlinkmusik@brygge.dk

Nina Katrine Wichmann

Tomsgårdsvej 70 st.th
2400 NV
Telefon 26 29 92 32

Mary McGovern

Langelandsvej 4, 2.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Telefon 38 34 06 13 Mobil 23 39 53 46
marymcgovern2000@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Morten Hiilgaard Bülow

Frejasgade 2, 3 tv
2200 København N
Telefon 40 78 20 37

Signe Gad

Sankt Knudsvej 50, baghuset 1.,
1903 Frederiksberg C
Telefon: 28 15 94 38
signe@alexandermetoden.dk

Læs mere >>

Aarhus

Bente Ahlmark

Møllevangs Alle 73
8210 Aarhus V
86166245
benteahlmark@stofanet.dk

Birgitte Due

Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 133
8000 Århus C
Telefon: 29 80 00 47
bdue@stofanet.dk

Læs mere >>

Grethe Raabe Hvam

Hjortshøj Møllevej 116
8530 Hjortshøj
Mobil: 24 45 88 08
gr.hvam@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Jacob Havkrog Jørgensen

Christiansgade 25
8000 Aarhus C
22734962
jacobhavkrog@hotmail.com

Læs mere >>

Fyn

Annamaija S. Rolff – Petersen

Kildegårdsvej 94
5240 Odense NØ
Telefon: 46 32 45 60 Mobil: 24 45 33 65
arolffpetersen@yahoo.com

Læs mere >>

Sjælland

Annette Kibsgaard

Fasanvej 9
4000 Roskilde
Telefon: 26 23 36 22

Annettekibsgaard@hotmail.com

Læs mere >>

Anjakecia Persson

Stolpehøj 26 st. th.
2820 Gentofte
29829994
anjakecia@rlx.dk

Cecilia Klose

Gassehaven 5, Gl. Holte
2840 Holte
45800351
cecilia@alexander-technique.dk

Facebook >>

Læs mere >>

Helle Sune Jensen

Primulavej 8
4340 Tølløse
Telefon: 22 82 05 45
helle@sensoriet.dk

Læs mere >>

Henning Hjerl

Vrangebøgvej 24
3550 Slangerup
20622294
321henning@gmail.com

Karin Skrydstrup Hegelund

Fyrretoften 6
4573 Højby
Telefon; 41 40 57 84
retoriskform@retoriskform.dk

Læs mere >>

Mads Johansen

Tlf 40 33 08 97.
Øverød Vænge 2,
2840 Holte

Morten Ginnerup

Tlf 50526351
Buddingevej 87A st 5
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Hjemmeside : musicinphases.com

Solveig Langkilde

Klintetoppen 13

4500 Nykøbing Sj

mobil: 50 54 23 07

solveig@solsokehem.se

Sofie Lindhardt

Rødkildevej 60
4780 Stege
Telefon: 27 40 02 66
sofielindhardt@hotmail.com

Læs mere >>

 

Midtjylland

Aksel Nielsen

Kærgade 71
8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 24 41 99 69

nielsenaksel@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Ulla Pedersen

Havrevænget 6
8800 Viborg
Telefon: 86 62 47 89 Mobil: 22339708
ulla@pedersen.mail.dk

Læs mere >>

Vivi Hansen

Ejstrupvej 4
8990 Fårup
Telefon: 30 20 13 88
vivi@vivihansen.com

Læs mere >>

Nordjylland

Helle Stender

Bygaden 15, Gl.
9000 Aalborg
Telefon: 98 18 66 28

Læs mere >>

Tine Stender

Hassel Allé 3, Gl.
9000 Aalborg
Telefon: 98 10 23 16
tinnestender@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Sydjylland

Karin Hyveled Olsen

Koldingvej 322
7100 Vejle
Telefon: 75 86 30 44
info@karin-hyveled.dk

Læs mere >>

Bornholm

Mathilde Kirknæs

Studebyvej 2
3760 Gudhjem
Telefon: 26 25 82 49

kirknaes@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Thorbjørn Jensen

Studebyvej 2
3760 Gudhjem
Telefon: 61304738
thorbjoern.jensen@gmail.com