22

Find lærer

A – T

Aksel Nielsen

Kærgade 71
8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 24 41 99 69

nielsenaksel@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Annamaija S. Rolff – Petersen

Kildegårdsvej 94
5240 Odense NØ
Telefon: 46 32 45 60 Mobil: 24 45 33 65
arolffpetersen@yahoo.com

Læs mere >>

Annette Kibsgaard

Fasanvej 9
4000 Roskilde
Telefon: 26 23 36 22

Annettekibsgaard@hotmail.com

Læs mere >>

Birgitte Due

Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 133
8000 Århus C
Telefon: 29 80 00 47
bdue@stofanet.dk

Læs mere >>

Birgitte Ohsten

Struenseegade 29, 4.th.
2200 København N
Telefon: 27 20 13 67
birgitte@alexanderteknikken.dk

Læs mere >>

Bodil Sandholt køie

Øster Søgade 38, 5.th
2100 københavn Ø
Telefon: 61 70 74 15

Bodilsandholt@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Carsten Møller

Sankt Knuds Vej 50, baghuset 1 sal
1903 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 28 78 14 07
info@alexanderteknik.dk

Læs mere >>

Grethe Raabe Hvam

Hjortshøj Møllevej 116
8530 Hjortshøj
Telefon: 24 45 88 08 Mobil: 86 74 09 20
gr.hvam@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Hanne Asmussen

Marienborg Alle 91 B
2860 Søborg
Mobil: 24615415, fastnet: 39560474
mail@alexanderundervisning.dk

Læs mere >>

Hans Martin Landgreen

Linnésgade 25
1361 København K
Telefon: 28 13 95 13
hanslandgreen@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Helle Stender

Bygaden 15, Gl.
9000 Aalborg
Telefon: 98 18 66 28

Læs mere >>

Helle Sune Jensen

Primulavej 8
4340 Tølløse
Telefon: 22 82 05 45
helle@sensoriet.dk

Læs mere >>

Jacob Havkrog Jørgensen

Christiansgade 25
8000 Aarhus C
22734962
jacobhavkrog@hotmail.com

Læs mere >>

Jeppe Juhl Christensen

Sankt Knuds Vej 36, 2. sal
1903 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 27 20 13 43
jeppe@jeppeteknik.dk

Læs mere >>

Karin Hyveled Olsen

Koldingvej 322
7100 Vejle
Telefon: 75 86 30 44
info@karin-hyveled.dk

Læs mere >>

Karin Skrydstrup Hegelund

Nørregade 41
1165 København K
Telefon: 41 40 57 84
retoriskform@retoriskform.dk

Læs mere >>

Karin Skrydstrup Hegelund

Fyrretoften 6
4573 Højby
Telefon; 41 40 57 84
retoriskform@retoriskform.dk

Læs mere >>

Karsten Svane Hansen

Dansehallerne Pasteursvej 24 3. sal
1799 København V
Telefon: 26 66 61 69
karstensvane@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Lise Harder

Marielystvej 9A
1903 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 61 70 74 15

liseharder2000@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Mary McGovern

Langelandsvej 4, 2.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Telefon 38 34 06 13 Mobil 23 39 53 46
marymcgovern2000@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Mathilde Kirknæs

Studebyvej 2
3760 Gudhjem
Telefon: 26 25 82 49

kirknaes@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Noël Klose

Gassehaven 5, Gl. Holte
2840 Holte
Telefon: 45 80 03 51
cecilia@alexander-technique.dk

Læs mere >>

Signe Gad

Sankt Knudsvej 50, baghuset 1.,
1903 Frederiksberg C
Telefon: 28 15 94 38
signe@alexandermetoden.dk

Læs mere >>

Sofie Lindhardt

Rødkildevej 60
4780 Stege
Telefon: 27 40 02 66
sofielindhardt@hotmail.com

Læs mere >>

Thorbjørn Jensen

Studebyvej 2
3760 Gudhjem
Telefon: 61 30 47 38
thorbjoern.jensen@gmail.com

Tine Stender

Hassel Allé 3, Gl.
9000 Aalborg
Telefon: 98 10 23 16
tinnestender@gmail.com

Læs mere >>

Ulla Pedersen

Havrevænget 6
8800 Viborg
Telefon: 86 62 47 89 Mobil: 22339708
ulla@pedersen.mail.dk

Læs mere >>

Vivi Hansen

Ejstrupvej 4
8990 Fårup
Telefon: 30 20 13 88
vivi@vivihansen.com

Læs mere >>